How can we help?

Purchases and Licenses

I purchased the app and didn’t get a license!

Did you purchase the app on an online store (App Store, Google Play, Microsoft Store, Steam)?

Unfortunately, licenses (ID and Key) are not given with a store purchase and are only included in bundles of physical products such as musical instruments. This is due to the stores’ rules regarding unlock codes. When you purchase on an online store such as the App Store or Google Play, you get the full app only on that system.

To be clear, licenses are equivalent to a purchase but they work on all platforms, so we are subjected to certain rules from the stores. For example, we cannot give users licenses that unlock the full apps, unless they come with the aforementioned physical products (such as a recorder flute bundle).

Before 2018 you could also purchase licenses for Windows/macOS through our website and PayPal. We no longer provide that option.

I purchased the app on an online store. Can I use it on another store or on a standalone Windows/macOS version?

In most cases, no. A purchase on a store like Google Play, the App Store, the Microsoft Store or Steam only works for that store. Due to store rules we cannot automatically generate licenses or codes from purchases, which would allow unlocking them on other systems.

We are allowed to use licenses only when in conjunction with a physical product such as an instrument bundle.

I purchased the app and nothing happened!

Normally, after pressing the “Purchase” button in the app you are taken to a store screen to proceed with the purchase. When you complete it, the app should inform you that it is fully unlocked.

If this didn’t happen for some reason but your purchase went through, we recommend restarting the app and trying the “Restore purchase” button below the purchase button. You will still need an active Internet connection.

If it still doesn’t work please contact us at support@classplash.com.

I purchased the full version but the levels are still locked! Why?

They aren’t really “locked” any more. 🙂 In our games, if you have purchased the full version unlock you have access to all main levels of the game, but you still probably need to complete level 1 to unlock level 2, level 2 to unlock level 3, and so on. That is all!

I have purchased your app before but now it asks me for either a purchase or a license and restore purchases does not work. Why?

If restoring the purchase does not work and you are on the same store account, then there are two main possibilities:

1. If you are on Android, the data for Google Play purchases on your device may be out of date. This is common. To fix this, first close our app completely from the open apps screen. Then access the list of installed apps on your system and search for “Google Play Store” and “Google Play services”. You should delete the cached data for both of these. Then try opening our app again to restore the purchase.

2. It’s possible that you purchased a previous version of the app but are trying to use the newer one. At some point we moved most of our apps from a paid-up-front model to a free version with purchase inside, and unfortunately it was not possible to move the previous users automatically, since the stores consider it a completely different app. We’re very sorry for this inconvenience! If you think this is the case, please send us a copy of the email you received from the store with the purchase information (feel free to remove any sensitive data), so we can try to give you access to the most recent version.

I want to purchase something, but it always says “The purchase system isn’t ready”. My Internet connection is on! What is happening?

Most likely, the purchasing system had a problem starting up and is now giving you trouble. Generally, it should be able to contact the store after a short while with an active Internet connection. If it doesn’t, we recommend that you try to close the app entirely and run it again.

To close the app on Android and iOS, you should open the screen that shows all the open apps and swipe the app.

Can I use a license on multiple devices?

Yes! Most licenses (included in physical bundles) let you use them on 3 different personal devices, and our system may renew these when enough time passes to cover cases where you lost access to a computer where you inserted the license.

I purchased your software for a personal device. Can I also use it in the classroom?

If the device used in the classroom is yours, such as a laptop you bring to class everyday, you surely can!

If you have a license you may also use it on a school computer that is only used by you. If, on the other hand, multiple teachers share the same computer, the school should purchase a license for each teacher.

I bought a recorder that advertises Flute Master but there’s no license inside.

Some recorder flutes include only a reference to Flute Master (and the QRCode to our website) so that you get to know that the app exists and teaches you to play the recorder. They don’t contain a license to actually unlock the full game without a purchase.

Unless stated in the packaging that a license is included, as happens in bundles by Voggenreiter and some by Yamaha, the bundle does not include a license.

In any case, the license is functionally equivalent to a purchase in one of the online stores such as Google Play, App Store, Microsoft Store and Steam (for the respective operating systems), which can be done from inside the game itself. Its advantage is that you can use a license on multiple devices with different operating systems, which doesn’t happen with online store purchases.

 

I purchased your product on the Apple App Store and want to share it with my family but it’s not working!

Was your purchase made inside the product itself or in the store? Unfortunately, Apple does not allow Family Sharing to be used for in-app purchases; only for products that are paid from the start.

Inserting a license while on my school network gives an HTTP error!

Depending on the error, this may happen due to restrictions on your school’s network, especially if it is related to SSL or port 443.

Please contact the person or team responsible for managing the network on your school and let them know that our apps require access to the domain “classplash.com” and respective subdomains (*.classplash.com) through port 443, which is used for secure https connections. Most importantly, the apps need the subdomain “api.classplash.com”, which is used to check the licenses.

My school wants to purchase an app using Apple’s Volume Purchase Program for Education (VPP) but it’s not working. Why?

Unfortunately we’re sad to say that this is not possible right now. Apple does not allow in-app purchases to be acquired via the VPP, so we will need to create extra versions of our apps that are paid up-front.

We are working on this!

I want a refund for my purchase on an online store (App Store, Google Play, Microsoft Store). What do I do?

Firstly, if you are having a problem with our apps we are available viasupport@classplash.com to try to fix it. smile If all else fails or if you simply made a mistake, the refund process is as follows.

On the App Store, only Apple can handle refunds for apps and decide if they are valid. Please follow their instructions here:
https://support.apple.com/HT204084

On Google Play, please follow these instructions and general information:
https://support.google.com/googleplay/answer/2479637

On the Microsoft Store, please see this link:
https://support.microsoft.com/help/10558/microsoft-store-returning-items-bought-for-exchange-refund

General

The game is not responding to my instrument (recorder, drum sticks, etc). There are no detected notes at all!

Does the game present an error message when the microphone is used? This might be a hint to what is happening.

If you are playing on an iOS or Android device (phone or tablet), or on a Windows version from Microsoft Store, one possibility is that something happened with the microphone permission. The Apps must have the user’s permission to use the microphone, and they will ask for it unless forced to do otherwise. If they aren’t asking any more you should go to the settings of the app (this is different from device to device) and allow it to access the microphone, either under permissions or privacy-related options. We don’t use your microphone data for anything else than detecting and processing sound into notes or hits.

On Windows and macOS, please confirm if your microphone is working properly and is selected as the default (NOTE: the app may also let you select the microphone in its options menu, even if it’s not the default device):

– On Windows right click the volume icon in the tray bar (lower right corner of the screen), select “Sounds”, access the “Recording” tab and confirm that your wanted microphone is the default input device. Please also check the microphone properties and try disabling or enabling any filters (“Enhancements”) to get different results (some filters can remove repetitive noises or anything that is not voice, which might include the instrument you are trying to use).

– On macOS go to System Preferences > Sound > Input and confirm your input device.

You can also see if the input level displayer is reacting to sound (green bars on Windows or grey bars on macOS).

The game is frequently detecting other notes and is very sensitive when I play.

Since they use the microphone, our games may have trouble detecting your musical instrument if the sound from the game is loud and playing at the same time. This is why we usually recommend headphones to play.

Another possible solution is to get the microphone away from the speakers or reduce the game volume so that you are still able to hear but it doesn’t interfere as much!

Furthermore, if there is too much noise in the environment, like traffic on the roads or people speaking, the game might not be able to hear your instrument well.

You can also try playing closer to the microphone if possible. It helps the game a bit.

The problem can also be technical, so if you are on Windows or macOS please check the microphone volume:

– On Windows, double-click the microphone, go to “Levels”.
– On macOS, select your input device.

Confirm that the volume and/or boost levels are adequate (generally high).

Why does your app only let me do X and Y without purchasing the full version?

We understand the question, but please note that our apps are essentially still paid software. smile We provide the apps as free-to-try so you can check if they work well for you before commiting to a purchase of the complete version.

If something is not present in the light/demo/trial version it’s because we thought it would make more sense to only be able to access it after the purchase.

Google Play reports that your app requires access to my “Photos/Media/Files”. Why?

We surely don’t access your photos or random files on your device, don’t worry! The apps require access to the storage to save and load their data, and the permission includes that. In some cases it might also be used to import/export files, and you are in control of choosing those files.

I’m trying to install one of your apps on Windows 10 / macOS but I get a warning that the app may be unsafe and it doesn’t let me open it!

This warning appears due to downloading the app from the Internet. If you downloaded the app from our website, this is normal.

To open the app on Windows you can press “More info” in the warning screen and then “Run anyway”.

On macOS, you may need to right click the app and select “Open” INSTEAD of just double-clicking the app to open. Doing it from the context menu lets you choose “Open” again in the question dialog that appears.

The game does not work! It crashes or hangs at some point, is slow, etc. What can I do?

Oh dear!

First of all, try contacting us via support@classplash.com and explain the problem. Tell us what operating system you are running the app on (Windows, macOS, iOS or Android) and what is the app’s version (usually seen in the options menu as something like “2.20.01”). Your device model might also be useful.

If we cannot find a solution, you can request a refund. See the relevant links in “I want a refund for my purchase. What do I do?”.

In order for the whole class to see the app running, I’m trying to display it in a TV / interactive whiteboard from my device, but there’s not sound/image. Help!

Projecting from a laptop or desktop computer generally works well. This problem likely happens on mobile devices.

If you are on an iOS device try sliding open the control panel and selecting different configurations in the AirPlay menu. Your iOS should also be updated to the latest version.

If you have other problems contact us at support@classplash.com. Please explain the situation and tell us which app you are trying to project.

I have another problem! / A solution given here did not work. What should I do?

Try contacting us via support@classplash.com and explain the problem. If it’s a technical issue, please mention what operating system you are running the app on (Windows, macOS, iOS or Android) and what is the app’s version (usually seen in the options menu as something like “2.20.01”).

We will reply back as soon as we can, on work days.

Flute Master

The bats/notes are out of sync with the music track.

This can happen and it depends on your device. To improve this, please go to the options menu and adjust the “Audio Delay” slider.

If the bats pass the tower too soon (i.e. before their correct time in the track), try a lower (more negative) value. If the opposite happens, try positive values. See what value works best for you.

Can I get the backing tracks and the recorder sheet music for the main Flute Master tracks?

Sure!

You can get any of the individual backing tracks from here:
https://soundcloud.com/classplash-music/sets/flute-master-main-playalongs

For sheet music please download this zip file, which contains the sheet music for the 30 main tracks:
https://classplash.com/redirect/flute-master-sheet-music

Why is the game called Flute Master if it’s about recorders?

The recorder is an “internal duct flute”, so it is a flute with a whistle mouthpiece. The flute family is large!

We understand that it can cause confusion, but we also thought that “Recorder Master” wouldn’t be clear (and that name already existed, even then). For most non-native English-speaking people, a “recorder” is simply a device that records sound, since that is the most common meaning.

Furthermore, as an example, Portuguese people call the recorder flute a “flauta” (or “flauta de bisel”), which is much more similar to the word “flute”. This also happens in many other European countries.

But you are right, it’s a game about (soprano) recorders. An actual “flute” will not work with Flute Master. 🙁

Cornelius Composer

Can I compose for two piano hands and for multiple instruments?

Sorry, not currently. This is something we definitely want to add to Cornelius Composer in the future.

Can I print the sheet music I compose?

Yes. For this you should use the export functionality in the side menu and export the score as PDF. Then you can open and print the PDF file like you would any other.

Beware that the export function is only available in the full version of Cornelius Composer (i.e. after purchase).

Didn’t find the solution for your issue? Then please write us here. We are happy to help you out!

Bestellungen und Lizenzen

Ich möchte etwas kaufen, aber es erscheint immer die Meldung „Das Kauf-System ist nicht bereit“. My Internet connection is on! Was ist los?
Wahrscheinlich gab es Startschwierigkeiten beim Kauf-System, sodass du diese Meldung zu sehen bekommst. Normalerweise sollte es nach kurzer Zeit wieder gehen, sofern eine aktive Internetverbindung vorhanden ist. Sollte das nicht der Fall sein, empfehlen wir dir die App vollständig zu schließen und erneut zu öffnen. Bei Android und iOS musst du hierfür in die App-Übersicht gehen und die betroffene App per Wisch-Bewegung schließen.
Kann ich eine Lizenz auf mehreren Geräten verwenden?

Ja! Die meisten Lizenzen die aus einem Instrument- oder Hardware-Set stammen können auf bis zu 3 verschiedenen Endgeräten plattformübergreifend genutzt werden. Sollte zwischen den Aktivierungen einige Zeit vergehen, kann unser System die Lizenz wieder zurücksetzen, bspw. wenn dein Endgerät verloren gegangen ist.

Ich habe die Software für mein persönliches Gerät gekauft. Kann ich diese auch im Klassenzimmer nutzen?

Handelt es sich bei dem Gerät das du auch stets mit in den Unterricht nimmst, kannst du dies natürlich tun.

Wenn du eine Lizenz hast, kannst du dieses auch auf dem Gerät nutzen, welches nur durch dich benutzt wird. Sofern mehrere Lehrer auf dasselbe Gerät zurückgreifen, sollte jeder Lehrer auch eine eigene Lizenz besitzen.

Ich habe eine Blockflöte gekauft welche Flute Master bewirbt, aber es wird keine Lizenz mitgeliefert.

Einige Blockflöten haben nur einen Verweis zu Flute Master (meist mit einem QR-Code welche dich auf unsere Internetseite bringt). Dies ist lediglich ein Verweis auf unser App, damit du weißt das es die App überhaupt gibt und du damit das Spielen auf Blockflöte lernen kannst. Es ist somit keine Lizenz zum Freischalten der Vollversion dabei.

Sofern also nicht explizit auf der Verpackung auf eine Lizenz hingewiesen wir, wie bspw. bei den Sets von Voggenreiter & Yamaha, ist auch keine Lizenz enthalten!

In jedem Fall entspricht die Lizenz funktionell einem Kauf in einem der Online-Shops wie über Google Play, App Store, Microsoft Store und Steam (für die jeweiligen Betriebssysteme), der über das Spiel selbst erfolgen kann. Der Vorteil ist, dass du eine Lizenz auf mehreren Geräten mit unterschiedlichen Betriebssystemen verwenden kannst (Plattform-Übergreifend), was bei Online-Shop-Käufen nicht der Fall ist.

 

Ich habe die App über den Apple App Store bezogen und möchte diese mit meiner Familie teilen. Allerdings funktioniert das nicht!

Hast du die App im App Store direkt gekauft oder per In-App kauf freigeschaltet? Die Familienfreigabe von Apple funktioniert leider nicht mit In-App Käufen.

Bei Eingabe der Lizenz innerhalb meines Schulnetzwerks erscheint ein HTTP-Fehler!

Je nach Fehlermeldung, kann dies mit den Einschränkungen deines Schulnetzwerks zusammenhängen, vor allem wenn es sich um einen Fehler mit SSL oder mit dem Port 443 handelt.

Bitte trete mit der Person oder dem Team in Kontakt, welche für das Schulnetzwerk verantwortlich ist und teile Ihnen mit, dass unsere Apps Zugang zur Domain „classplash.com“ und den entsprechenden Subdomains (* .classplash.com) über Port 443 benötigen, welche für eine sichere https Verbindung genutzt werden. Am wichtigsten ist es, dass die Apps auf die Subdomain „api.classplash.com“ erhalten, welche zur Validierung der Lizenz notwendig ist.

Meine Schule will eine App mit Apples „Volume Purchase Program for Education“ (VPP) kaufen, aber es funktioniert nicht. Wieso?

Leider ist dies aktuell noch nicht möglich. In-App Käufe werden durch Apple über das VPP Programm nicht unterstützt, sodass wir gerade unsere Apps auch als vollständige Kaufversion anzubieten.

Wir sind somit dran!

Ich möchte mein Kauf im Online-Store (App Store, Google Play, Microsoft Store) erstatten. Wie mache ich das?

Wenn du ein Problem mit unserer App hast, kannst du dich immer an support@classplash.com wenden und wir versuchen dein Problem zu beheben. :) Wenn wir dir nicht helfen können oder du versehentlich den Kauf getätigt hast, ist der Rückerstattungsprozess wie folgt:

Für den App Store entscheidet nur Apple, ob die Erstattung berechtigt und möglich ist. Dazu gehe bitte auf:
https://support.apple.com/HT204084

Bei Google Play gehe bitte auf:
https://support.google.com/googleplay/answer/2479637

Für den Microsoft Store gehe bitte auf:
https://support.microsoft.com/help/10558/microsoft-store-returning-items-bought-for-exchange-refund

Allgemein

Das Spiel reagiert nicht auf mein Instrument (Blocklöfte, Drumsticks, etc). Es werden keine Noten erkannt!

Hast du eine Fehlermeldung in der App erhalten, obwohl das richtige Mikrofon genutzt wird? Diese Meldung gibt dir womöglich schon Hinweise mit was das zusammenhängt.

Wenn du auf einem iOS oder Android Gerät spielst (Smartphone oder Tablet), oder eine Microsoft Version aus dem Microsoft Store nutzt, besteht die Möglichkeit, dass etwas mit der Freigabe für das Mikrofon schief gegangen ist. Die Apps benötigen eine Erlaubnis um auf das Mikrofon zugreifen zu dürfen, wonach du beim erstmaligen Aufrufen der App hingewiesen wirst. Wenn diese Meldung nicht mehr erscheint, musst du in die Systemeinstellung zur betroffenen App gehen und die Mikrofonfreigabe aktivieren – dies unterscheidet sich von Gerät zu Gerät. Meist findest du dies unter dem Eintrag „Datenschutz“ oder „Berechtigungen“. Keine Sorge, das Mikrofon wird ausschließlich zur Ton-Erkennung genutzt, nicht aber für anderen Zwecke verwendet!

Unter Windows und Mac OS überprüfe ob dein Mikrofon funktioniert und das dieses als Standard-Mikrofon (Eingabegerät) ausgewählt wurde (Hinweis: Es kann vorkommen, dass du innerhalb der App sogar das passende Mikrofon auswählen kannst, auch wenn du nicht das Standard-Mikrofon in deinen Systemeinstellungen hinterlegt hast).

Unter Windows klicke mit der rechten Maustaste in der Taskleiste auf das Lautstärke-Symbol (untere rechte Ecke des Bildschirms) und wähle „Sound-Einstellungen öffnen“. Unter Eingabe das Standard Eingabegerät auswählen. Unter Geräteeigenschaften achte bitte darauf, Filter („Mikrofonverstärkung“) aus- oder einzuschalten um bessere Ergebnisse zu erzielen. Manche Filter können Störgeräusche entfernen, welche nichts mit einer Stimme zu tun haben, was somit auch Auswirkung auf dein Instrument haben kann!

– Unter macOS auf Systemeinstellungen > Klang > und hier unter Eingang dein >Eingabegerät> auswählen.

Um zu sehen ob dein Mikrofon überhaupt funktioniert, kannst du dies anhand des Pegel-Ausschlags überprüfen, indem du einfach Geräusche erzeugst (unter Windows grüner Balken, unter macOS grauer Balken).

Das Spiel erkennt häufig andere Noten und reagiert sehr empfindlich, wenn ich spiele.

Da wir dein Mikrofon zur Erkennung nutzen, können unsere Spiele Schwierigkeiten haben dein Instrument zu erkennen, wenn du die Musik des Spiels sehr laut eingestellt hast. Deshalb empfehlen wir grundsätzlich das du mit Kopfhörern spielen solltest.

Eine weitere Möglichkeit ist es das Mikrofon von den Lautsprechern weiter weg zu stellen, sodass das Mikrofon nicht zu sehr durch die Lautsprecher gestört wird.

Wenn in deiner näheren Umgebung viele Geräusche sind, bspw. durch Straßenverkehr oder sprechende Personen, kann das Spiel das Instrument womöglich nicht gut erkennen.

Auch kannst du probieren näher am Mikrofon zu spielen. Das kann unter Umständen helfen.

Das Problem kann aber auch technischer Natur sein, sodass du bitte unter Windows oder macOS das Volumen deines Mikrofons prüfen solltest.

– In Windows in den Mikrofoneinstellungen die „Mikrofonverstärkung“
– In macOS in den Systemeinstellungen Klang und hier unter Eingang.

Überprüfe ob dein Volumen oder die Mikrofonverstärkung zueinander passen (normalweiße beides hoch).

Wieso kann ich bestimmte Dinge erst tun, nachdem ich die App gekauft habe?

Wir verstehen dein Anliegen, hoffen aber dass du Verständnis hast, dass unsere Apps kostenlos nicht uneingeschränkt genutzt werden können. :) Wir haben uns aber bewusst dazu entschieden, dir die Möglichkeit zu geben unsere Apps vor einem Kauf testen zu können!

Wenn also eine gewisse Funktionalität nicht in der Light-, Demo- oder Test-Version enthalten ist, dann weil es nur Sinn ergibt diese Funktionalitäten erst in der Vollversion anzubieten.

Google Play teilt mir mit, dass die App Zugriff auf meine „Fotos/Medien/Dateien“ erfordert. Wieso?

Keine Sorge, wir greifen nicht auf deine Fotos oder andere Dateien auf dem Gerät zu! Die Apps benötigen allerdings Zugriff auf deinen Speicher, um dein Spielfortschritt speichern und laden zu können, sodass diese Erlaubnis benötigt wird. In manchen Fällen wird dies auch zum importieren / exportieren von Dateien benötigt, sodass du die Möglichkeit hast die Dateien auszuwählen.

Ich versuche eine eurer Apps auf einem Windows 10 / macOS Gerät zu installieren, bekomme aber die Warnung dass die App evtl. nicht sicher ist, sodass die App nicht geöffnet wird.

Diese Warnung erscheint weil du die App aus dem Internet herunter geladen hast. Solltest du also die App direkt über unsere Internetseite herunter geladen haben ist diese Warnung normal.

Um die App zu öffnen, gehe bei der Warnung von Windows auf „Mehr Informationen“ und klicke auf „Trotzdem starten“.

Unter macOS musst du möglichweiße die App per rechter Maustaste öffnen, anstatt diese direkt per Doppelklick zu starten. Andernfalls musst du auf die Systemeinstellungen gehen und hier unter Sicherheit auf „Dennoch öffnen“ klicken.

Das Spiel funktioniert nicht! Er stürzt an einer gewissen Stelle ab, hängt, ist langsam, etc. Was kann ich tun?

Oh je!

Zunächst einmal trete direkt mit uns über support@classplash.com und versuche uns das Problem genau zu erklären. Bitte teile uns dabei auch mit auf welchem Betriebssystem du die App (Windows, MacOS, iOS oder Android) und welche App-Version du nutzt. Die App Version findest du in der im Optionsmenü, wo dir bspw. „2.20.01“ angezeigt wird. Auch eine Information welches Gerät du benutzt kann auch nützlich sein.

Wenn wir keine Lösung finden, kannst du eine Rückerstattung in deinem Online-Store (iOS, Play Store, Microsoft Store) beantragen. Siehe die entsprechenden Links in „Ich möchte eine Erstattung für meinen Kauf. Was soll ich tun?“.

Ich versuche die App auf einem Fernseher / Whiteboard anzuzeigen, damit die ganze Klasse die App sehen kann, allerdings habe ich kein Sound. Hilfe!

Generell funktioniert die Anzeige über ein Laptop oder einem Desktop-Computer sehr gut. Dieses Problem tritt wahrscheinlich auf einem mobilen Endgerät auf. Wenn du ein iOS-Gerät einsetzt, rufe das Bedienfeld und wähle verschiedene Konfigurationen im AirPlay-Menü aus. Achte auch darauf das du die neueste iOS Version hast!

Wenn du ein iOS-Gerät einsetzt, rufe das Bedienfeld und wähle verschiedene Konfigurationen im AirPlay-Menü aus. Achte auch darauf das du die neueste iOS Version hast!

Falls dein Problem weiterhin bestehen sollte, schreibe uns einfach eine E-Mail an support@classplash.com. Teile uns bitte mit welche App du versuchst auf einem Fernseher, Beamer oder Whiteboard anzeigen willst.

Ich habe ein anderes Problem! / Die hier vorgeschlagenen Lösungen funktionieren nicht. Was soll ich machen? / Die hier vorgeschlagenen Lösungen funktionieren nicht. Was soll ich machen? Was soll ich machen?

Trete bitte direkt mit uns über support@classplash.com und versuche uns das Problem genau zu erklären. Bitte teile uns dabei auch mit auf welchem Betriebssystem du die App (Windows, MacOS, iOS oder Android) und welche App-Version du nutzt. Die App Version findest du in der im Optionsmenü, wo dir bspw. „2.20.01“ angezeigt wird.

Wir versuchen dir, während der Werktage, so schnell wie möglich zu antworten.

Flute Master

Kann ich die Haupt-Lieder (Backing Tracks) und die dazugehörigen Notenblätter von Flute Master bekommen?

Sicher!

Du kannst von hier aus jeder der einzelnen Begleitung erhalten:
https://soundcloud.com/classplash-music/sets/flute-master-main-playalongs

Für Noten bitte diese Zip-Datei herunterladen, die die Noten für die 30 Haupt-Tracks enthält:
https://classplash.com/redirect/flute-master-sheet-music

Warum heißt das Spiel Flute Master, wenn doch der englische Begriff für Blockflöte Recorder ist?

Der Recorder ist eine „internal duct flute“, also eine Flöte mit einem Mundstück zum Pfeifen. Generell ist die Familie der Flöten sehr groß!

Wir verstehen dass es zu Verwechslungen führen kann, aber wir dachten auch, dass „Recorder Master“ erst recht zu Irritationen führen würde (auch wenn dieser Name bereits schon existierte). Hinzu kommt, dass für die meisten nicht englisch-sprechenden Menschen unter Recorder ein Aufnahmegerät verstanden wird.

Als Beispiel nennen die Portugiesen die Blockflöte eine „flauta“ (oder „flauta de bisel“), die mit dem Namen „Flute“ viel ähnlicher ist. Auch in Deutschland wird oft das Wort Flöte genutzt. Dies ist auch in vielen anderen europäischen Ländern der Fall.

Aber du hast recht, es ist ein Spiel für „(soprano) Recorders“. Eine tatsächliche „Flute“ wird nicht mit Flute Master funktionieren. 🙁

Cornelius Composer

Kann ich Kompositionen für Klaviere auch für zwei Hände oder für mehrere Instrumente erstellen?

Sorry, leider ist das aktuell noch nicht möglich. Da wir dies allerdings als sehr wichtig erachten, wird das eines Tages in Cornelius Composer als Funktion per Update nachgeholt. Da wir dies allerdings als sehr wichtig erachten, wird das eines Tages in Cornelius Composer als Funktion per Update nachgeholt.

Kann ich meine Kompositionen ausdrucken?

Ja. Nutze dazu einfach die Export-Funktion im Seitenmenü, indem du deine Partitur als PDF exportierst. Anschließend kannst du diese PDF Datei öffnen und drucken.

Beachte aber dass dir diese Funktionalität nur in der Vollversion von Cornelius Composer zur Verfügung steht – also erst nach erfolgtem Kauf.