RHYTHMIC VILLAGE

Learn how to read music and drum to the beat

Features

Introduction to reading music Introduction to percussion with real and virtual instruments 70 rhythmic challenges
Music notes have voices Scoring system encourages continuous practicing Can also be used in classrooms

Supported instruments

Claps | Drum(sticks) | Djembe | Maracas

Feel the rhythm

Have you ever tried to play drums but felt like reading music wasn’t your thing? That’s over now!

In the Rhythmic Village you will discover the funny “Rhythmiacs” – musical notes that literally have the beat in their blood! On your adventure you will learn the basics of reading sheet music, play percussion instruments and improve your sense of rhythm.

All you need to start is our app!

Tools for teachers

Our apps are the result of a worldwide award-winning project, which has been developed in collaboration with over 200 primary school students. Today, we are working with a large network of teachers and specialists in the field of music pedagogy.

Great for teachers: use a projector or interactive whiteboard to engage your students like never before! The content of the app follows most countries’ music curriculum and even teachers without musical training can use them to enhance their lessons.

Download

Gallery

Also available as bundle

Rhythmic Village is also available in a bundle with matching high-quality musical instruments. You can find the set in music shops, bookstores, toy stores and many online shops. All instruments are personally tested by Classplash to ensure optimal compatibility and the bundles are designed to deliver the best possible playing experience with Rhythmic Village.

Partners

Testimonials

RHYTHMIC VILLAGE

Lerne das Notenlesen und trommle im Takt.

Eigenschaften

 
Einführung in das Notenlesen. Einführung in die Perkussion mit realen und virtuellen Instrumenten. 70 rhythmische Herausforderungen.
Musiknoten können sprechen. Punktesystem motiviert zum fleißigen Üben. Auch für den Einsatz im Klassenzimmer ideal geeignet.

Tonerkennung für:

Claps | Drum(sticks) | Djembe | Maracas

Fühle den Rhythmus in dir

Wolltest du immer schon mal Schlagzeug Spielen lernen aber das Notenlesen hat dich davon abgehalten? Jetzt ist Schluss damit!

In Rhythmic Village lernst du die lustigen „Rhythmiacs“ kennen – Musiknoten, die buchstäblich den Beat im Blut haben! Auf deinem Abenteuer erlernst du die Grundlagen des Notenlesens, spielst Perkussionsinstrumente und verbesserst dein Rhythmusgefühl.

Alles was du brauchst, um loszulegen, ist unsere App!

Tools für Lehrer

Unsere Apps sind das Ergebnis eines weltweit ausgezeichneten Projekts, das in Zusammenarbeit mit über 200 Grundschülern entwickelt worden ist. Heute arbeiten wir mit einem großen Netzwerk von Lehrern und Spezialisten auf dem Gebiet der Musikpädagogik zusammen.

Großartig für Lehrer: Nutze einen Projektor oder ein interaktives Whiteboard, um deine Schüler zu begeistern wie nie zuvor! Der Inhalt der App richtet sich nach dem Musiklehrplan der meisten Länder, und auch Lehrende ohne musikalische Ausbildung können damit ihren Unterricht bereichern.

Downloaden

Galerie

Auch als Bundle erhältlich

Rhythmic Village ist auch im Bundle mit passenden, hochwertigen Musikinstrumenten erhältlich. Du findest das Set in Musikgeschäften, Buchhandlungen, Spielzeugläden sowie in vielen Online-Shops. Die Instrumente werden von Classplash persönlich getestet, um eine optimale Kompatibilität zu gewährleisten, und versprechen maximalen Spielspaß mit Rhythmic Village.

Partner

Was Kunden über uns sagen: