Why can I do a number of things only after I have purchased the full version?

We understand the question, but please keep in mind that our applications are essentially still paid software. We provide them as free trial versions, so you can try them out to see if they work well for you before you buy the full version.

If something is not available in the light/demo/trial version, it’s because we thought it would make more sense for users to have access to it only after they have purchased it.